Name *
Name
 

Power Relaying Solutions, PLLC

5031-B W WT Harris Blvd
Charlotte, NC 28269
USA

William Rominger, PE

T  828-302-7037
E  william.rominger@relayingsolutions.com

Ken Melchior, PE

T  704-307-5033
E  ken.melchior@relayingsolutions.com

Zach Johnson, PE

T  704-960-3241
E  zach.johnson@relayingsolutions.com

Ricardo Romero, EIT

T  704-718-6376
E  ricardo.romero@relayingsolutions.com

Allen Queen

T  828-226-1067
E  allen.queen@relayingsolutions.com

Joel Mathewson, EIT

T  704-517-9665
E  joel.mathewson@relayingsolutions.com

Mary Romero

T  980-248-5543
E  mary.romero@relayingsolutions.com